Circuit Officers in the Mid Warwickshire Methodist Circuit

Home » Contact » Circuit Officers

You are welcome to contact any of the people listed here, either using the email address given below their name (if there is one) or the form on the right. If using the form, it is helpful if you put who the message is for in the first line of your message.

Circuit Stewards:

Mr Trevor Pethick
Mrs Miranda Tarrant

Circuit Treasurer:

Mrs Alison Lusty

Circuit Meeting Secretary:

Mrs Sylvia Ratcliffe

Circuit Office:

Kate Tennyson

Local Preachers' Meeting Secretary:

Mr. Graham Howe

Property Committee Administrator:

Kate Tennyson

Circuit Safeguarding Officer:

Mr Russell Blackwell


Mr Richard Ratcliffe

Circuit Independent Examiners:

Mr Paul Bayliss, Bayliss & Co. Chartered Accountants

MHA Representatives:

Mrs Elisabeth Freeman
Mr Michael Hyde

Friends of Homewood:

Mrs Elisabeth Freeman (Secretary)
Mrs Pat Maddison (Treasurer)

Charity Contact:

Kate Tennyson

Full name
Email address
Phone number
Enter security letters
Mid Warwickshire Methodist Circuit
© 2014 - 2019 Mid-Warwickshire Methodist Circuit